Back with a bang! Find out what's new in Wagtail

DSCF7994.jpg
Lisa Ballam

Marketing Manager 27 May 2021 1 min read

Whats new in Wagtail CMS.5f75c2607a5bc6.24986317.jpg
Tune into What's New in Wagtail CMS

Our ever popular What’s New in Wagtail webinar is back. Once again, we’ll be hosting the same event but at two different times to cater for our truly international audience!

Join us to discover:

  • Wagtail vision, the next two years
  • Live demos of Google's Summer of Code projects
  • Simple translations by Four Digits
  • Lots of exciting new and future features and packages
  • Sponsored feature updates

As always, we’ll have members of the Wagtail core team available to answer your questions.

Hope to see you there:

13th July, 6am EDT / 11am BST - register your place

15th July, 12pm EDT / 5pm BST - register your place


Wagtail is the #1 Python CMS, and is used by NASA, Google, Mozilla, the UK’s National Health Service and thousands more.

Checkout the last What’s new in Wagtail, Feb 2021

DSCF7994.jpg
Lisa Ballam

Marketing Manager 27 May 2021 1 min read

Get in touch to talk about your project

  • 1

    Chemistry?

    We like to meet. Early on. It’s the best way to work out whether we are a fit.

  • 2

    De-risk your project

    We can remove the barriers to getting your project going. Ask us how we do this.

  • 3

    Your brief

    If you’ve got a brief, we’d love to see it. If you haven’t, talk to us before you write it, we can help.